Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album

Vigro Deep - My House My Rules Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Rinse records top notch hit maker and record producer Vigro Deep who have been considered by many as one of the best amapiano music maker in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled My House My Rules Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ Buckz & Vigro Deep – Unboxed EP

“My House My Rules Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 17 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Snenaah, M.J, Freddy K, Senjay and Mhaw Keys as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album:

1. Vigro Deep – Intro

2. Vigro Deep – Gran Turismo

3. Vigro Deep – 5am Set

4. Vigro Deep – Come to the Garden

5. Vigro Deep – Ngizokulinda ft. Snenaah

6. Vigro Deep – Bedroom Floor

7. Vigro Deep – My Rules

8. Vigro Deep – My World

9. Vigro Deep – Beats of No Nation

10. Vigro Deep – Cold Secrets

11. Vigro Deep – I Don’t Let Go

12. Vigro Deep – Petori to Ibiza ft. M.J

13. Vigro Deep – No Mercy ft. Freddy K

14. Vigro Deep – Landlord

15. Vigro Deep – Shukushuku ft. Senjay

16. Vigro Deep – Your Piano is Not my Piano

17. Vigro Deep – Desperado ft. Mhaw Keys

Download and share “My House My Rules Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply