Jazzuelle – NEO Album

Jazzuelle – NEO Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Jazzuelle – NEO Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, award winning deep house hit maker and disc jockey Jazzuelle is on his best vibes lately and today decides to light up the flames once again with his latest extended mix selection captioned as NEO Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Jazzuelle – Virtuoso EP

“NEO Album” have been on the radar of almost every deep house music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all as she strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Jazzuelle – NEO Album:

1. Jazzuelle & Kali Mija – Me Ama (Love Me)

2. Jazzuelle & Buddynice – Vertigo

3. Jazzuelle & TimAdeep – Visage

4. Jazzuelle – Come Back

5. Jazzuelle, Z.E.N & Jaidene Veda – Something From Nothing

6. Jazzuelle & Jas Artchild – Ominous

7. Jazzuelle – Waking Dream

8. Jazzuelle – Yokohama

9. Jazzuelle & Z.E.N – Entity

10. Jazzuelle – Ikumkani

11. Jazzuelle & DVRK Henning – Vlone

12. Jazzuelle & C-Moody – Dune

13. Jazzuelle – Hawking

Download and share “Soul In Me Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply