TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album

TuksinSA - Mukhavha Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Open Mic Productions fast rising music artist and performer TuksinSA who have been topping many musical charts this year is here today with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Mukhavha Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album

“Mukhavha Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 9 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Tonic Jazz, Makhadzi, Fuza, Mukololo, Nacely, Drizzy Sam (RSA), Temwah, Manamethela, OHP SAGE, Vyn and Stambodeejay as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album:

1. TuksinSA & Vyn – Bambelela ft. Tonic Jazz

2. TuksinSA – Hasha Mulilo

3. TuksinSA & Makhadzi – Mukhavha Ft. Fuza

4. TuksinSA – Tshilangano (Khethile Khethile) ft. Mukololo

5. TuksinSA – Inkomo Zam ft. Nacely & Drizzy Sam (RSA)

6. TuksinSA & Drizzy Sam (RSA) – Tikakumane ft. Temwah

7. TuksinSA – Okuningi ft. Manamethela & Fuza

8. TuksinSA & Fuza – Hello

9. TuksinSA – Kurubele (Amapiano Remix)

10. TuksinSA – Lufunomi ft. OHP SAGE & Stambodeejay

Download and share “Mukhavha Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply