T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and performers T-Man SA & MacG who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Yanos n Chill Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MacG – I Put My Name On EP

“Yanos n Chill Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Mashudu, Aymos, Mawhoo, Focalistic, Bassie, Manqele, Mthunzi, The Majestiez, Eemoh, Starr Healer, Gugu, Lady Du, KayMo Grillz, Neecho, Jessica LM, MFR Souls and Tee Jay as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album:

1. T-Man SA & MacG – Home

2. T-Man SA & MacG – Impilo ft. Mashudu & Aymos

3. T-Man SA & MacG – Amafu ft. Mawhoo & Focalistic

4. T-Man SA & MacG – The Mummy

5. T-Man SA & MacG – Sekuzokhanya ft. Bassie & Manqele

6. T-Man SA & MacG – Sbali ft. Mthunzi

7. T-Man SA & MacG – Langa ft. The Majestiez

8. T-Man SA & MacG – Inhliziyo ft. Eemoh

9. T-Man SA & MacG – Phila ft. Aymos

10. T-Man SA & MacG – Imizwa Yami ft. Starr Healer & Gugu

11. T-Man SA & MacG – I Love You ft. Lady Du

12. T-Man SA & MacG – Koloi ft. KayMo Grillz & Neecho

13. T-Man SA & MacG – Baba Wethu ft. Jessica LM, MFR Souls & Tee Jay

14. T-Man SA & MacG – Amadlozi Wakithi

Download and share “Yanos n Chill Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply