De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP

De Mthuda - Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Universal music SA top notch record producer and disc jockey De Mthuda who have been considered as one of the best amapiano hit maker in the country decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2022 studio mini album project titled Story To Tell Vol. 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: De Mthuda – The Landlord Album

“Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Mthunzi, Nobuhle, Mkeyz, Dr Thulz, Sam Deep, Khanya De Vocalist, Ami Faku, Sino Msolo and Ndoni as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP:

1. De Mthuda ft Mthunzi – Sivulele

2. De Mthuda ft Nobuhle – Imizamo

3. De Mthuda ft Mkeyz & Dr Thulz – Mari Ye Phepha

4. De Mthuda & Sam Deep ft Khanya De Vocalist – Umfula (Stove)

5. De Mthuda ft Ami Faku – Buya

6. De Mthuda ft Mnqobi Yazo – Aveng’thanda

7. De Mthuda & Sino Msolo ft Ndoni – Nodoli

8. De Mthuda ft Nobuhle – Uthando

Download and share “Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply