DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep

DJ Buckz - Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer DJ Buckz who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Unboxed EP where he joined forces with Vigro Deep. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul Album

“Unboxed EP” without doubt have been standing tall as one of the best mini album project this year after several artists used the project cover artwork as their display picture, thus making the demand so huge. The project will house about 6 amapiano tracks in all and featuring other top notch artists in the country like LuuDadeejay, Yumbs, LuuDadeejay, Major League Djz, Thakzin, Mash.o, Tete and Vigro Deep as they all strives into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep:

1. DJ Buckz – Adiwele ft. LuuDadeejay & Yumbs

2. DJ Buckz – Umuntu ft. Vigro Deep

3. DJ Buckz – Ek’seni ft. LuuDadeejay & Major League Djz

4. DJ Buckz – Hlabelele ft. Thakzin, Mash.o & Tete

5. J Buckz – Last Party ft. Vigro Deep

6. DJ Buckz – Move ft. Vigro Deep

Download and share “Unboxed EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply