Various Artists – Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album

Various Artists – Open Mic Remixes Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Various Artists – Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album zip mp3 Download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented musicians mane up of Various Artists decides to perfect the weekend groove with their new LP project titled after their record label Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – African Queen Album

“Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album” will serve as the follow up of their Groove Vol 1 LP which was shared some months ago. On this one they decides to unveil some of their newly signed artists, thus even promoting the record label even more. The project will house about 12 tracks in all and housed lots of other top artists in the country like TuksinSA, Makhadzi, Spirit Banger, King Monada, Team Mosha, Dr Malinga, Protée, Makhadzi, Prince Benza, Sdala B & Paige, Khanyisa, DJ Obza, Bongo Beats, Leon Lee, Mr Brown, Zuma, Bello no Gallo, Biggee, Nontu X, Mlindo The Vocalist and Master Chuza. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album:

1. TuksinSA & Makhadzi – Tshivhidzwela Amapiano (Remix)

2. Spirit Banger – Ska Bhora Moreki (feat. King Monada) [Remix]

3. Team Mosha – Imali (feat. Dr Malinga & Protée)

4. Prince Benza – Ngwago (feat. Makhadzi) [Remix]

5. Sdala B & Paige – Tswayi (feat. Khanyisa)

6. DJ Obza – Mang’dakiwe Remix (feat. Bongo Beats, Makhadzi, Leon Lee & Mr Brown)

7. Zuma – Umshini Wami (Remix)

8. Bello no Gallo – Khula Mfana (feat. Biggee)

9. Nontu X – Summer Rain

10. Makhadzi – Mjolo (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist) [Remix]

11. DJ Obza, Harmonize & Leon Lee – Mang’Dakiwe (Remix)

12. Mr Brown – Rain on Me (feat. Team Mosha, Prince Benza & Master Chuza) [Remix]

Download and share “Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply