Caiiro – Pyramids Album

Caiiro - Pyramids Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Caiiro – Pyramids Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as award winning DJ and record producer Caiiro who have often being considered as one of the best in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Pyramids Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caiiro, DJ Tomer & Ricardo Silva – Let’s Not Pretend EP

“Pyramids Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers over time since the big news about the project was surfaced on the internet. The project have been tipped to become one of the best LP this year, and it will house about 20 massive afro house tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Pixie L, Khaeda, Inga Hina, Kekelingo, Toshi, Nkosazana Daughter, Rita Mdn, Tina Ardor, Priscilla K, Argento Dust, Kaos, Massh and Ninae as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Caiiro – Pyramids Album:

1. Caiiro – Ancestry (Intro)

2. Caiiro – Lwandle ft. Pixie L

3. Caiiro – Let It Shine ft. Khaeda

4. Caiiro – True Love ft. Inga Hina

5. Caiiro – Around Pyramids

6. Caiiro – Unale Gade ft. Kekelingo

7. Caiiro – Shake Shake

8. Caiiro – I’ll Find You ft. Toshi

9. Caiiro – Indlela ft. Nkosazana Daughter

10. Caiiro – Our Souls Danced ft. Rita Mdn

11. Caiiro – The Akan

12. Caiiro – Alkebulan ft. Pixie L

13. Caiiro – Njonge Njonge ft. Tina Ardor

14. Caiiro – Missing ft. Priscilla K

15. Caiiro – Dat Guitar

16. Caiiro – Mapoch War

17. Caiiro & Argento Dust – Kaos

18. Caiiro & Massh – Days To Come ft. Ninae

19. Caiiro – Zukku

20. Caiiro – Spectre

Download and share “Pyramids Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply