Makhadzi – African Queen Album

Makhadzi – African Queen Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Makhadzi – African Queen Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait have come to an end as award winning Venda queen Makhadzi who have proven many times as the best Limpopo female music artist returns with her highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled African Queen Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bob Mabena – Nongoloza 3.0 Album

“African Queen Album” without doubt have become the most anticipated 2021 LP project having over a million streams just while on pre released stage. The project will comprise of the amapiano and Afro house genre as the Limpopo queen strives to explore new things. The project will house about 21 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the industry like Jon Delinger, Kabza De Small, Lady DU, Mkomasan, Prince Benza, Mr Brown, DJ Dance, Okashi, Cassper Nyovest, Vee Mampeezy, and Mlindo The Vocalist as they journey into making a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Makhadzi whose real name is Ndivhudzannyi Ralivhona and without doubt have been smashing the industry in different style and often entails inspiring qoutes to restore hopes to the upcoming artists, and one will be her last caption on social media where she opened up about completing her 4th house and all these have been achieved at a young age as she claims to be 24 years old, though many fans have been arguing about that, and today she decides to ride with her 4th studio LP project titled African Queen Album.

The songstress have been hitting up every corners of the country have known to be the best songstress when it comes to the bolobedu house music, thus the reason she has been using the Venda language on several track, and that have kept her on top notch. She have been in the industry for more then half a decade now, and many of his projects currently sitting on many musical charts in the country and far beyond, and today she decides to drive in on a different plain as she self-proclaimed herself as the African Queen.

VERY HOT: Ntosh Gazi – Amnandi Amapiano EP

On the African Queen Album, Makhadzi kick-started the journey with her “Zwivhuya” track where she connected with Jon Delinger, before going solo on Hallelujah Amen, Vhutshilo, Kolongonya, and Calling My Name. After which he linked with the king of amapiano music Kabza De Small where they went down on 2 killer tracks Salungano and Connection, and then sealed it off with her Tchukutsha track alongside Lady DU. She also connected with her Open Mic team mates Prince Benza and Mr Brown as they journey with Ghanama, Ndoneta, Ma Yellowbone and Makhwapheni.

She didn’t stop there as she also went even harder to recruit the services to Cassper Nyovest as they released Gidimani, and also the Botswana award winning music artist  Vee Mampeezy where they hooked up on Beke Le Beke, before ending the project with her 2 solo tracks Albert and Zwotanganana.

Tracklist Of African Queen Album:

1. Makhadzi – Zwivhuya ft. Jon Delinger

2. Makhadzi – Hallelujah Amen

3. Makhadzi – Salungano ft. Kabza De Small

4. Makhadzi – Vhutshilo

5. Makhadzi – Connection ft. Kabza De Small

6. Makhadzi – Tchukutsha ft. Lady DU

7. Makhadzi – Kolongonya

8. Makhadzi – Thanana Boo ft. Mkomasan

9. Makhadzi – Calling My Name

10. Makhadzi – Ghanama ft. Prince Benza

11. Makhadzi – Ndoneta ft. Mr Brown

12. Makhadzi – Energy ft. DJ Dance

13. Makhadzi – Muloro ft. Mr Brown

14. Makhadzi – Vhanna Vhavhathu ft. Okashi

15. Makhadzi – Gidimani ft. Cassper Nyovest & Mr Brown

16. Makhadzi – Ma Yellowbone ft. Prince Benza

17. Makhadzi – Beke Le Beke ft. Vee Mampeezy

18. Makhadzi – Makhwapheni ft. Mr Brown

19. Makhadzi – Mjolo ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

20. Makhadzi – Albert

21. Makhadzi – Zwotanganana

Download and share “African Queen Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply