Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented hit maker and record producers Deep Sen & KingTalkzin who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled New Beginnings Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Loxion Deep – Children Of The World Album

“New Beginnings Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 8 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Russell Zuma, Klite, King Monopoly, Jay Sax, Nokwazi, Busiswa, Oskido, Mawhoo, Mgiftoz SA and Mfana Kah Gogo as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album:

1. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Qhubeka (feat. Russell Zuma)

2. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Ama’Phoyisa (feat. Klite & King Monopoly)

3. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Sax in the Park (feat. Jay Sax)

4. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Ubumnandi (feat. Nokwazi)

5. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – My Baby (feat. Russell Zuma)

6. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Soft Life (feat. Busiswa & Oskido)

7. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Juicy (feat. Mawhoo)

8. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – MaMkhize (feat. Mgiftoz SA & Mfana Kah Gogo)

Download and share “New Beginnings Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply