Sam Deep – Genesis EP

Sam Deep – Genesis EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Sam Deep – Genesis EP Zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and piano king Sam Deep who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Genesis EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Njelic – Dr Gandayi EP

“Genesis EP” as the name implies will serve as the first project from the youngster, and the project have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for many weeks now since the project was announced, and today he decides to deliver the full project. The project will house about 7 tracks in all, while he features other top artists in the country like Njelic, MalumNator, Da Muziqal Chef, Sino Msolo, Sihle (Cheese), De Mthuda and Sipho Magudulela as they all strive into perfecting the new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Sam Deep – Genesis EP:

1. Sam Deep – Isencane Le Ngane (feat. Njelic, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef)

2. Sam Deep – Thando Lwethu (feat. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef)

3. Sam Deep – Njalo Nje (feat. Sino Msolo)

4. Sam Deep – Cela Ung’yeke (feat. MalumNator, Sihle (Cheese) & Da Muziqal Chef)

5. Sam Deep – Sobona (feat. De Mthuda & Sipho Magudulela)

6. Sam Deep – YogiSip

7. Sam Deep & De Mthuda – Rota (feat. Sino Msolo)

Download and share “Genesis EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply