Felo Le Tee – Yini Ngathi (Live) EP

Felo Le Tee - Yini Ngathi (Live) EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Felo Le Tee – Yini Ngathi (Live) EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

New Money Gang records top notch music artist and record producer Felo Le Tee who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today as he perfects the industry with a new 2023 mini album project titled Yini Ngathi (Live) EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

“Yini Ngathi (Live) EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 4 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Leemckrazy, Keynote, Thabza Tee and Muziqal Tone as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Felo Le Tee – Yini Ngathi (Live) EP:

1. Felo Le Tee – Yini Ngathi (Insane) ft. Leemckrazy & Keynote

2. Felo Le Tee – Chom Zam ft. Leemckrazy & Thabza Tee

3. Felo Le Tee – uMsebenzi ft. Leemckrazy, Thabza Tee & Muziqal Tone

4. Felo Le Tee – Marabi

Download and share “Yini Ngathi (Live) EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply