Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

Felo Le Tee - Contagious EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes

Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Felo Le Tee who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Contagious EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Felo Le Tee & Mxrcus – 31

“Contagious EP” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long since the project was announced by the youngster, and also opening about yet another studio LP project which will be released after this one. The project will house about 6 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Toss, Uncle Waffles, Guluva, Visca, DBN Gogo, M.J, Vyno Miller, Myztro and Focalistic where they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP:

1. Felo Le Tee & Toss – Manca

2. Felo Le Tee & Uncle Waffles – Hayi

3. Felo Le Tee & Guluva – Koko Malome ft. Visca

4. Felo Le Tee & DBN Gogo & M.J – Ketseng

5. Felo Le Tee & Vyno Miller – 99 ft. Myztro

6. Felo Le Tee & Focalistic – Small

Download and share “Contagious EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply