uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album

uMkhulekelwa - Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace full file

uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and MC uMkhulekelwa who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: iNdoni – Zimbili Izitha Zendoda Album

“Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album:

1. uMkhulekelwa – Oqhawe Lami

2. uMkhulekelwa – Isazoqhubeka Impilo

3. uMkhulekelwa – EX Yami

4. uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ng’sole Muntu

5. uMkhulekelwa – Bangihlekile

6. uMkhulekelwa – Umahlalela

7. uMkhulekelwa – Engukumbane

8. uMkhulekelwa – Boph’isimbamba Mama

9. uMkhulekelwa – Uyinkathazo

10. uMkhulekelwa – Amaqhikiza

11. uMkhulekelwa – Ubala

12. uMkhulekelwa – Angilutholanga Uthando

Download and share “Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply