Malome Vector – 1964 EP

Malome Vector – 1964 EP zip mp3 download 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Malome Vector – 1964 EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 album

The Whole Time Entertainment records top notch music artist and performer Malome Vector who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today and this time returns with a new 2024 mini album project titled 1964 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Malome Vector – Karabo Album

“1964 EP” will serve as his first project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Kabza into signing him to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 7 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists like Mlindo The Vocalist and Ntate Stunna as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Malome Vector – 1964 EP:

1. Malome Vector – Coming Thru

2. Malome Vector – Please Pray ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

3. Malome Vector – Naledi

4. Malome Vector – Bashemane ft. Ntate Stunna

5. Malome Vector – Chop Chop

6. Malome Vector – Move On

7. Malome Vector – Rebafumane ft. Ntate Stunna

Download and share “1964 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply