Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album

Mas MusiQ - Auti 'eSharp Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented piano king and record producer Mas MusiQ who have been considered by many as one of the best amapiano record producer in the country is here today with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Auti ‘eSharp Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Aymos – Yimi Lo Album

“Auti ‘eSharp Album” will serve as his 3rd solo project in the industry the success of his Mambisa 1 and 2 which still sits on top spot on many top music charts in the country. On this one, the hit maker decides to explore many sounds unlike the usual piano sound, and since the tracks have been sampled on many mixtape by many DJs, fans have been loving one and every bit.

The project will house about 14 tracks in all where where he featured the likes of Babalwa M, Aymos, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Snenaah, Sino Msolo, TO StarQuality, Madumane, Seekay, Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Major League DJZ, Nia Pearl, Soa mattrix, Tyler ICU, Corry Da Groove, Vyno Miller, Hypesoul, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura and Vigro Deep as they all journey into perfecting the new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Mas MusiQ without doubt have risen to become one of the best piano music composer over the last 3 years, and often compared to his boss Kabza De Small, though many have believed the comparison can’t stand. The youngster started his music carrier around 2019 and touched the limelight instant with the aid of the Scorpion Kings ( a group made up of Kabza and DJ Maphorisa), and today he decides to engineer a powerful one titled Auti ‘eSharp Album.

VERY HOT: Bob Mabena – Nongoloza 3.0 Album

On the Auti ‘eSharp Album, Mas MusiQ started the project with his Inhliziyo where he featured songstress Babalwa M, and have been one of the 2 tracks which was released last week on the quest of promoting the project. After which he also connects with Aymos, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa to perfect Uzozisola, befoore joining forces with Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501 and Skroef 28 on Ntwana Yam. The youngster didn’t stop there as he also went even harder on Gwinya Lam where he shared studio with Musa Keys, Snenaah and Sino Msolo, and also features TO StarQuality and Madumane on Khumnandi ebusuku and Baninzi.

He also decides to work with Seekay, Aymos and Young Stunna on 2 tracks Sengizwile and Ama Bozza, before linking up with Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Major League DJz on Nguwe, after which he joined forces with Nia Pearl and Soa mattrix as they rise to the moon with I’m Real track, and also with Vyno Miller and Hypesoul to release a track named after his lover Kamela. He then ended the project with Jagermeister where he featured baby boy Vigro Deep, but before then he decides to settle the score with Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura and Madumane as the groove to S’khuluphele.

Tracklist Of Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album:

1. Mas MusiQ – Inhliziyo ft. Babalwa M

2. Mas MusiQ – Uzozisola ft. Aymos, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

3. Mas MusiQ – Ntwana Yam ft. Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

4. Mas MusiQ & Musa Keys – Gwinya Lam ft. Snenaah & Sino Msolo

5. Mas MusiQ – Khumnandi ebusuku ft. TO StarQuality & Madumane

6. Mas MusiQ – Ama Bozza ft. Seekay & Young Stunna

7. Mas MusiQ – Baninzi ft. TO Starquality

8. Mas MusiQ – Nguwe ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Major League DJZ

9. Mas MusiQ – Sengizwile ft. Aymos & Young Stunna

10. Mas MusiQ – I’m Real ft. Nia Pearl & Soa mattrix

11. Mas MusiQ – Umndeni ft. Young Stunna, Tyler ICU & Corry Da Groove

12. Mas MusiQ – Kamela ft. Vyno Miller & Hypesoul

13. Mas MusiQ – S’khuluphele ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura & Madumane

14. Mas MusiQ – Jagermeister ft. Vigro Deep

Download and share “Auti ‘eSharp Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


DOWNLOAD Audio file

ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply