ChopLife SoundSystem & Mr Eazi – Chop Life, Vol. 1 (Mzansi Chronicles) Album

ChopLife SoundSystem & Mr Eazi – Chop Life, Vol. 1 (Mzansi Chronicles) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

ChopLife SoundSystem & Mr Eazi – Chop Life, Vol. 1 (Mzansi Chronicles) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

emPawa Africa Records top notch music artists and performers ChopLife SoundSystem & Mr Eazi who have been on the wishlist of many musical lovers are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Chop Life, Vol. 1 (Mzansi Chronicles) Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef – Sgudi Snyc EP

“Chop Life, Vol. 1 (Mzansi Chronicles) Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Ami Faku, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Moonchild Sanelly, Linda Kim, Joey B, Mellow & Sleazy, Major League Djz, ANATII, Focalistic, Nkosazana Daughter, Bassie, Raspy, Soul Jam, Boontle RSA, TmanXpress, Chley and DJ Tarico as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album:

1. ChopLife SoundSystem & Mr Eazi – Tear Chain

2. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi & Ami Faku – Wena

3. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, 2woshort & Stompiiey – Big Boy

4. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, Moonchild Sanelly & Linda Kim – Oh Yes

5. ChopLife SoundSystem & Mr Eazi – Werser

6. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, Joey B, Mellow & Sleazy & Major League Djz – Inside

7. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, ANATII & Focalistic – By Force

8. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi & Aymos – Ziwa La

9. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter – Die For You

10. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter – Indaba

11. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie & Raspy – No Condom

12. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, Soul Jam, Boontle RSA, TmanXpress & Chley – Umfaz Wephapha

13. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi & DJ Tarico – Patek (feat. Joey B)

14. ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi, Mellow & Sleazy, Mo-T & Major League Djz – Collect

Download and share “Ugcobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply