Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album

Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Idwala Productions Music records top notch music artists and performers Megadrumz who have been hitting up the industry for long now are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled The Return Of PianoTech Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Megadrumz – Ephathini ft. Murumba Pitch, King Strouck & Leroy Boyzen

“The Return Of PianoTech Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Bob Mabena, Murumba Pitch, Ag’zo, Trademark, Xoli M, King Meez, Volkano, The Black, Effort Mizz Taken, DJ Tline rsa and Dj Anuza as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album:

1. Megadrumz – Buya Kimi

2. Megadrumz – Siyathandana

3. Megadrumz – Am sorry

4. Megadrumz – It is well. (feat. Bob Mabena, Murumba Pitch, Ag’zo & Trademark)

5. Megadrumz – Euro Dance

6. Megadrumz – Thandolwethu (feat. Xoli M)

7. Megadrumz – UmaStand (feat. King Meez & Trademark)

8. Megadrumz – Gegelegege (feat. Volkano & The Black)

9. Megadrumz – Lwamanga (feat. Effort Mizz Taken, DJ Tline rsa & Dj Anuza)

10. Megadrumz – Trill Khwela

11. Megadrumz – Electric Piano

Download and share “The Return Of PianoTech Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply