Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album

Heavy K - Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Drumboss Musik records top notch disc jockey and record producer Heavy K who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today as he perfects the festive season with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Heavy-K – The Underrated King EP

“Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Jey Charles, Essa Kay, Matrics N, Peakay-M, Don Scott, Ami Faku, ilovelethu, Kozzi, Samthing Soweto, Thakzin, Professor, MaWhoo, Mazet SA, Aubrey Qwana, Bekzin Terris, Hypesoul, Tman Xpress, Afro Brotherz, Nhlonipho, Don De Guitarist and MalumNator as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album:

1. Heavy K – Kuningi ft. Jey Charles & Essa Kay

2. Heavy K – iKhandlela ft. Matrics N, Peakay-M & Don Scott

3. Heavy K – Andikayeki ft. Ami Faku

4. Heavy K – Mngane ft. ilovelethu & Kozzi

5. Heavy K – Ulele ft. Samthing Soweto, Thakzin & Professor

6. Heavy K – Kuwe ft. MaWhoo & Mazet SA

7. Heavy K – Khomita ft. Aubrey Qwana

8. Heavy K – Kwelizayo ft. Mazet SA & Thakzin

9. Heavy K – Madala ft. Bekzin Terris & Hypesoul

10. Heavy K – Ndoda Mpini ft. Tman Xpress & Afro Brotherz

11. Heavy K – Jezabela ft. MalumNator & Afro Brotherz

12. Heavy K – Weekend ft. Nhlonipho & Don De Guitarist

Download and share “Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply