Heavy-K – The Underrated King EP

Heavy-K - The Underrated King EP zip mp3 download free 2022 fill album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Heavy-K – The Underrated King EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Drumboss Musik award winning record producer and disc jockey Heavy-K who have considered by many as one of the best for over the decade decides to light up the festive season with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled The Underrated King EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss 2021 Part 1 Album

“The Underrated King EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Yallunder, JNR SA, Mashudu, Aymos, Caiiro, Ndoni, Bailey, Stonebwoy, Meez and Professor as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Heavy-K – The Underrated King EP:

1. Heavy-K – eKhaya Ft. Yallunder & JNR SA

2. Heavy-K – Bambezela Ft. Mashudu

3. Heavy-K – Jabula Ft. Aymos, Caiiro & Ndoni

4. Heavy-K – Dakiwe Ft. Bailey & JNR SA

5. Heavy-K – Ama Miliyoni Ft. Meez & Professor

6. Heavy-K & Stonebwoy – Hold On

7. Heavy-K – Phakeme Ft. Ndoni

Download and share “The Underrated King EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply