MgucciFab – The Evolution EP

MgucciFab - The Evolution EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes album sendspace

MgucciFab – The Evolution EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Presss Group records fast rising singer and songwriter MgucciFab who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today as she perfects the weekend with her long awaited 2022 mini album project titled The Evolution EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album

“The Evolution EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Mhaw Keys, Jay Sax, Jay Music, Sunde, Dr Mario, Vigro Deep, Freddy K, DBN Gogo, Seekay, Gee Max and Mawhoo as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of MgucciFab – The Evolution EP:

1. MgucciFab – S’yo Jabula Ft. Mhaw Keys, & Jay Sax

2. MgucciFab – Mandisa Ft. Jay Music, Sunde, Mhaw Keys, & Dr Mario

3. MgucciFab – Ibiza Ft. Vigro Deep

4. MgucciFab – Ngingo Wakho Ft. Freddy K

5. MgucciFab – Sunday Boredom Ft. DBN Gogo, & Mhaw Keys

6. MgucciFab – Nasa Ft. Seekay, Jay Music, & Gee Max

7. MgucciFab – Drama Ft. Vigro Deep, Mawhoo, & Dr Mario

Download and share “The Evolution EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply