Malome Vector – Karabo Album

Malome Vector – Karabo Album zip mp3 download free full 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Malome Vector – Karabo Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer Malome Vector who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Karabo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album

“Karabo Album” will serve as the first studio LP project of this year 2022 and as such it definitely worth all the wait and hype. The will house about 18 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Wave Rhyder, Ntate Stunna, Blaq Diamond, Intaba Yase Dubai, Sjava and Ubuntu Band as they all strive into perfecting the new year groove and will also serve as the first KP project from Ambitiouz Entertainment this year. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Malome Vector – Karabo Album:

1. Malome Vector – Dikeledi

2. Malome Vector – Batho Ba Mona

3. Malome Vector – 1 November ft. Wave Rhyder, Ntate Stunna

4. Malome Vector – Early Morning ft. Blaq Diamond

5. Malome Vector – Rover

6. Malome Vector – Nobody

7. Malome Vector – Thimomo ft. Intaba Yase Dubai

8. Malome Vector – Lerumo ft. Ntate Stunna

9. Malome Vector – Mollo ft. Sjava

10. Malome Vector – Dumelang ft. Blaq Diamond

11. Malome Vector – Mangoane ft. Ubuntu Band

12. Malome Vector – Hale Fedile

13. Malome Vector – Hlahlasolle ft. Wave Rhyder

14. Malome Vector – Make You Mine

15. Malome Vector – Nkase Flope

16. Malome Vector – Lerato

17. Malome Vector – Siwelewele ft. Wave Rhyder

18. Malome Vector – Nthoe Kee Phelang

Download and share “Karabo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply