Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album

Sjava - Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Sjava who have been considered most times as one of the best pop music artist in the country returns today with his long awaited 2021 LP project titled Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Anzo – 3310 EP

“Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album” will serve as the follow up to his original project which contained 4 tracks, but on this one he decides to use it to celebrate his winnings on the previous one, thus adding extra 5 tracks making it about 9 tracks in all and featuring 2 artists Ndabo Zulu and Ami Faku as he continues to perfect his name on the hearts of all music lovers in the country. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Choosing to drop his 9 tracks Album with zero fanfare, Sjava ended his self-imposed hiatus with the surprise release of Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe). The artist is pictured on the cover in plain clothes in the middle of an open field and holding a sheep by its bridle, an image that speaks more to ritual than the title’s literal translation of “work”.

Merging traditional elements with modern composition, Sjava embarks on a journey of artistic evolution as he showcases Afrosoul and R&B anchored by his deliciously rich vocal timbre. But it’s his knack for storytelling that stands out boldest, whether he’s asking a higher power to grant him love and wisdom (“Umcebo”) or warning a future lover that terms and conditions will ultimately apply (“Imigomo Nemibandelo”). Umsebenzi is an honest and heartfelt collection where the singer is stripped bare.

VERY HOT: Big Zulu – Ngaqoma Ibhinca ft. Sjava

Tracklist Of Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album:

1. Sjava – Ushevu ft. Ndabo Zulu

2. Sjava – Luhle Ngani

3. Sjava – Edokodweni

4. Sjava – Balele ft. Ami Faku

5. Sjava – Umoya

6. Sjava – Umcebo

7. Sjava – Imigomo Nemibandela

8. Sjava – Ikusasa

9. Sjava – Maduze

Download and share “Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply