Malumz on Decks – Uzuri EP

Malumz on Decks – Uzuri EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Malumz on Decks – Uzuri EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

OwnitMusic Records award winning music duo and record producers Malumz on Decks who have been making series of headlines lately decides to light up the weekend with their 2024 mini album project titled Uzuri EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Malumz on Decks – Aluta ft. Mbali Malimela

“Uzuri EP” will serve as her second project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Phori into signing her to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 6 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists like Pixie L, Mpho.Wav, Murumba Pitch, JnrSA, Dearson and Kitchen Mess as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Malumz on Decks – Uzuri EP:

1. Malumz on Decks – Siyobonana (feat. Pixie L)

2. Malumz on Decks & Mpho.Wav – Teka

3. Malumz on Decks – S’vuthela iNumber (feat. Murumba Pitch) [JnrSA Remake]

4. Malumz on Decks – Skontiri

5. Malumz on Decks – Hamba Nami (feat. Dearson)

6. Malumz on Decks – Vaccine (feat. Kitchen Mess)

Download and share “Uzuri EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply