Sjava – Isibuko Album

Sjava - Isibuko Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file datafilehost zappyshare itunes sendspace

Sjava – Isibuko Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

ATM award winning singer and songwriter Sjava who have been considered as one of the best music artist in the country is here today as he decides to spice up the new year with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Isibuko Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Album

“Isibuko Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Sjava – Isibuko Album:

1. Sjava & Nontokozo Mkhize – Thixo

2. Sjava – Ubuhle Bendalo

3. Sjava – Kube Ngangazi

4. Sjava – Time

5. Sjava & Saudi – Amaphiko

6. Sjava – Amavaka

7. Sjava & Delayde – Grounding

8. Sjava, Emtee & Lolli Native – My Life

9. Sjava – Iphisi

10. Sjava – Dudlu

11. Sjava, Saudi & Sampa The Great – Ungavumi

12. Sjava, Udumakahle & Anzo ft Vernotile – Amakhehla

13. Sjava, Q Twins & Mzukulu – Isoka

14. Sjava & Delayde – Amanxeba

15. Sjava, Mzukulu & Inkos’yamagcokama – Akabuye

16. Sjava & Shwi – Ithuna

17. Sjava & Umzulu Phaqa – Inhlonipho

18. Sjava – Peace

Download and share “Isibuko Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply