Pro Tee – Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2)

Pro Tee - Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2) zip mp3 download 2022 full datafilehost zippyshare

Pro Tee – Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2) zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine Pro Tee who have been considered as one of the best Gqom music hit maker in the country returns today with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Hillsong United – I Surrender (Pro Tee Gqom Remix)

“Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2)” have been the talk of the town for many weeks now since the project was announced by the youngster who have been known far and wide by his ability to create monster remake versions of tracks. This project will house about 27 tracks in all where he connects with top artists in the country like DJ TPZ, FlashDJ, Lucky boi-Pepe-Ru, Dj Mara, King-saiman, Danman Da Slag, Deejay Zebra, The Elevatorz and others as they strive into perfecting a new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Pro Tee – Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2):

1. Pro-Tee – Phindukhulume (Izono Zami) (Original Mix)

2. Pro-Tee & DJ TPZ – Never Change (Original Mix)

3. Pro-Tee & FlashDJ X Lucky boi-Pepe-Ru – Anthem Yama Groovist (Original Mix)

4. Pro-Tee & Dj Mara – Sthandwa sami (Original mix)

5. Pro-Tee – Aw,Badlalele (Original mix)

6. Pro-Tee – Turn The World into your Dance Floor (Lemonade Mounth Anthem)

7. Pro-Tee & King-saiman – The Book of Trumpets (Original Mix)

8. Pro Tee X Danman Da Slag & King Saiman – Long Live Trumpet-Gqom (Original mix)

9. Pro-Tee & Deejay Zebra – Dark-Tape (Original mix)

10. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz – The Tunnel (Original mix)

11. Pro-Tee – Askies Im Sorry mama (IGwijo)

12. Pro-Tee – IYeza Nakuwe (Original Mix)

13. Pro-Tee – Umlindelo (Original Mix)

14. Pro-Tee – Sicelu Xolo (Original mix)

15. Pro-Tee – Yehla Moya (Original mix)

16. Pro-Tee X Dr Dope & King-saiman – God’s Grace (Original mix)

17. Pro-Tee – Hlala Nami_Lishonile (Original mix)

18. Pro-Tee – Limpopo Trumpet (Original mix)

19. Pro-Tee – In 2 Sub (Umzonkonko) (Original mix)

20. Pro-Tee – Sizombona (Original mix)

21. Pro-Tee – What Goes Around (Original mix)

22. Pro-Tee – Im Not Human (Original mix)

23. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz – All in one (Original mix)

24. Pro-Tee & Deelouw – Church Bass (Original mix)

25. Pro-Tee – N17 (Original Mix)

26. Pro-Tee X Woza we Mculi & Deejay Shane – Heartless Intentions (Orignal mix)

27. Pro-Tee X Deelouw & Deejay Zebra – Back To 2018 (Tribute To Dj Shweme)

Download and share “Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply