Dwson – A Tape For You EP

Dwson - A Tape For You EP zip mp3 download album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Dwson – A Tape For You EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Finally the wait is over as award winning DJ and record producer Dwson who have often being considered as one of the best in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio mini album project titled A Tape For You EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: China Charmeleon & AndileAndy – Brothers Album

“A Tape For You EP” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers over time since the big news about the project was surfaced on the internet. The project have been tipped to become one of the best extended playlist this year, and it will house about 8 massive afro house tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Jullian Gomes, Atjazz, Hyenah, Apple Gule, Ed-Ward and SGVO as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Dwson – A Tape For You EP:

1. Dwson & Jullian Gomes – Lover

2. Dwson – You & Me

3. Dwson & Atjazz – Weightless

4. Dwson & Hyenah – The Silence Ft. Apple Gule

5. Dwson – Fika

6. Dwson – Valentina

7. Dwson & Ed-Ward – Redemption

8. Dwson & SGVO – Alcatraz

Download and share “A Tape For You EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply