Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom EP

Pro-Tee - New Age Gqom EP zip mp3 download free album datafilehost zippyshare

Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Pro-Tee who have been considered as one of the best gqom music hit maker is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled New Age Gqom EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro Tee – Boom Base Vol 8 Album (Back To The Streets 2)

“New Age Gqom EP” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the youngster, and also sharing some of the snippet from the project. On this one, he decides to deploy other top artists in the country like Dan Man RSA, Dj LuHleRh, Dj Behaviour and Ntingati on a 9 tracks massive gqom tracks.

Tracklist Of Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom EP:

1. Pro-Tee – The New Age Gqom

2. Pro-Tee – Suicide Trumpet

3. Pro-Tee – Tomorrow Land

4. Pro-Tee – Mad Trumpet Reloaded ft. Dan Man RSA & Dj LuHleRh

5. Pro-Tee – Rave Culture

6. Pro-Tee – War Cry

8. Pro-Tee – Drum To bass ft. Dj Behaviour & Ntingati

9. Pro-Tee – Bass U

Download and share “New Age Gqom EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


One Response

Leave a Reply