Nasty C – I Love It Here Album

Nasty C - I Love It Here Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nasty C – I Love It Here Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Def Jam Recordings award winning rapper and performer Nasty C who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year decides to light up the world as he delivers a new 2023 studio LP project titled I Love It Here Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

“I Love It Here Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 19 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Benny the Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana, Anica, Maglera Doe Boy and 25K as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Nasty C – I Love It Here Album:

1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

2. Nasty C – Endless

3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

4. Nasty C – Release Me

5. Nasty C – Fuck That

6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages

7. Nasty C & Benny the Butcher – Prosper In Peace

8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks ft. Tellaman

9. Nasty C – This Time ft. Ami Faku

10. Nasty C – I Love You

11. Nasty C – No More

12. Nasty C – RIP

13. Nasty C – Know Yourself

14. Nasty C – See Me Now ft. Manana

15. Nasty C – Temptations ft. Manana

16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

17. Nasty C – Pops

18. Nasty C – Hard Choice ft. 25K

19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

Download and share “I Love It Here Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply