Various Artists – Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album

Various Artists - Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full zippyshare datafilehost

Various Artists – Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artists and performers made up of Various Artists decides to perfect the new year with a new killer 2022 studio LP project titled Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – DJ Jaivane 5th Annual Livemix Album

“Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced last year with about 4 tracks served as an extended playlist but today they decides to deliver the full project. The project will house about 17 tracks in all and will feature top artists like Afro Brotherz, Thakzin and Kitty Amor, Candy Man, Thandi Draai, Lizwi, Deep Narratives, Kasango and many others. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album:

1. Thakzin & Kitty Amor – Khoisan ft. Kitty Amor

2. Dawgpound – Egypt

3. Zikhona & Un_Nown – Sikelela

4. Drega & Maline Aura – Mama Dear

5. SUFFOCATE SA & Mi?i – Free Now

6. Thandi Draai – Iris [Atmos Blaq Remix]

7. Saint Evo – Tuhan

8. Candy Man & Thandi Draai – Out of Africa

9. Thandi Draai & Dj Beekay – Linda

10. Lizwi, Deep Narratives & Kasango – Ngenani ft. Lizwi

11. Shona SA & Sazi Cele – Sekukude

12. Silvva – Jumanji

13. Khensy & Cuebur – Huwelelani

14. Afro Brotherz, Pixie L & Lucky Keys – Amathuba feat. Pixie L & Lucky Keys

15. Thandi Draai – Jika [DJ Clock Remix]

16. BlaQRhythm – In the Jungle

17. Eltonnick, T_Phoenix & G-Wash10 – Osiris feat. T_Phoenix

Download and share “Africa Gets Physical Vol 4 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply