DJ Bongz – Syalo Album

DJ Bongz - Syalo Album mp3 zip download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Bongz – Syalo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Gwara Nation Entertainment Records award winning disc jockey and hit maker DJ Bongz who have been on low key for long now decides to light up the industry with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Syalo Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ bongz – Road Trip Album

“Syalo Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Sisanda, Kgosi, Dj Gukwa, Zaba, Scammer, Mr AVM and BONGO as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Bongz – Syalo Album:

1. DJ Bongz – Soulmove

2. DJ Bongz – Nomathemba (feat. Sisanda & Kgosi)

3. DJ Bongz – Lele

4. DJ Bongz & Dj Gukwa – Smokolo

5. DJ Bongz – Mapakisha (feat. Zaba)

6. DJ Bongz – Kumnandi Ukujaiva (feat. Zaba)

7. DJ Bongz – Angsakhoni (feat. Scammer & Mr AVM)

8. DJ Bongz – Keep It Cool (feat. Zaba)

9. DJ Bongz – Shaya (feat. BONGO & RaRa)

10. DJ Bongz – Agogo

Download and share “Syalo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply