Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni Album

Okmalumkoolkat - uShukela eTiyeni Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented raper and performer Okmalumkoolkat who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled uShukela eTiyeni Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP

“uShukela eTiyeni Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the youngster on his social media pages, and today he decides to deliver the full project. The project will house about 18 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Nirvana Nokwe, Crush, Windows 2000, 45 Degreez, DJ Tira, sanie boi, Teedow Bangs, BEAST, Killer Kau, Thelawayeka, Thelawayeka, Sego The Great, Debra Nist and Crush where they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni Album:

1. Okmalumkoolkat ft Nirvana Nokwe – Siyayintshontsha (iAttention)

2. Okmalumkoolkat – Came With The Sjambok

3. Okmalumkoolkat – Spova The Genge Superior

4. Okmalumkoolkat ft Crush, Windows 2000 & 45 Degreez – The Mpahlas (Remix)

5. Okmalumkoolkat – Umhlanga Rocks

6. Okmalumkoolkat – Weh! Rhe!

7. Okmalumkoolkat ft DJ Tira & sanie boi – iYona

8. Okmalumkoolkat ft Teedow Bangs – iStandard

9. Okmalumkoolkat – Weekend Egangile

10. Okmalumkoolkat – Weekend Egangile (Remix)

11. Okmalumkoolkat ft BEAST, Killer Kau & Thelawayeka – New South Africa Entsha

12. Okmalumkoolkat ft Thelawayeka & Sego The Great – Ngamadolo (Thukzin’s Theme)

13. Okmalumkoolkat – Lokshin Gqom Wave

14. Okmalumkoolkat ft Debra Nist – Uthando To The T

15. Okmalumkoolkat ft Crush – Vele Kunjalo

16. Okmalumkoolkat ft Debra Nist – Cava The Action

17. Okmalumkoolkat – Izandla

18. Okmalumkoolkat ft Nirvana Nokwe – Mzukulu

Download and share “uShukela eTiyeni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply