Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP

Visca - Through Thick And Thin EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Visca who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Through Thick And Thin EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP

“Through Thick And Thin EP” as the name implies have been smashing the industry since the confirmation of it’s news, and will serve as his first official project this year as he sends clear message among fans that he’s the best in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP:

1. Visca – UDlala Ngami ft. DJ Maphorisa & Nkosazana Daughter

2. Visca – Siya Jola ft. Sir Trill

3. Visca – Duze Kwami ft. Raspy & Murumba Pitch

4. Visca – Visca Vimba ft. DJ Maphorisa, Murumba Pitch & Daliwonga

5. Visca – Into encane ft. Mas Musiq, Aymos & Madumane

6. Visca – Cheese Melrose ft. Semi Tee, Ma Lemon & Kammu Dee

7. Visca – Ae Suke ft. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna

8. Visca – Stop It ft. Kabza De Small

9. Visca – Celeb ft. Felo Le Tee, Genaro, Zulu Tariana & M.J

10. Visca – Ngiyaz fela ft. Daliwonga & Murumba Pitch

Download and share “Through Thick And Thin EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply