Bassie – Msholokazi EP

Bassie - Msholokazi EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Bassie – Msholokazi EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented singer and songwriter Bassie who have been working hard since this year returns with her long awaited 2021 mini amapiano album project titled Msholokazi EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Khanya Greens – Piano Journey Album

“Msholokazi EP” have been the radar of every yanos music lover over the year as almost all it’s tracks have been sampled by DJs in the country on their mixtapes, and fans can’t keep clamoring for the release of the full project, until today. It will house about 8 tracks in all and featuring top notch music artists in the country like MFR Souls, T-Man SA, Visca, Laud, Mgiftoz SA, Tyler ICU & Kaygee The Vibe, and Khobzn as they all strives into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Bassie – Msholokazi EP:

1. Bassie – Amandla ft. MFR Souls, T-Man SA

2. Bassie – Udlala Ngami ft. Mgiftoz SA, T-Man SA

3. Bassie – iPlan ft. Visca, Laud

4. Bassie – Ntwana Yam ft. T-Man SA

5. Bassie – Ngiyazifela ft. Tyler ICU & Kaygee The Vibe

6. Bassie – Bayede ft. MFR Souls, Khobzn

7. Bassie – Senze Njani ft. T-Man SA

8. Bassie – Be Careful ft. MFR Souls

Download and share “Msholokazi EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: