Lady X – Rebirth EP

Lady X - Rebirth EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Lady X – Rebirth EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Lady X who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with her highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Rebirth EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP

“Rebirth EP” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now as many have believed the vocalist have halted her motion in the music industry, but today she decides reassure her friends of her comeback. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like Tyler ICU, Cornelius SA, Kooldrink, Mr Kamera, Simba Tagz, Thaiwanda and Claudio as they journey to a new history.

Tracklist Of Lady X – Rebirth EP:

1. Lady X – Yesterday ft. Tyler ICU (Amapiano Remix)

2. Lady X – Wela ft. Cornelius SA

3. Lady X – Dream ft. Kooldrink

4. Lady X – Altitude Beach ft. Mr Kamera & Simba Tagz

5. Lady X – Berlin ft. Thaiwanda

6. Lady X – Let Him Go ft. Claudio

Download and share “Rebirth EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply