DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and presenter DJ Sabby who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Next Up Vol 1 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album

“Next Up Vol 1 Album” have been the talk of the town since the project was announced on many radio stations and TV channels, and many already have believed it to be the album of the year. The project will house about 14 tracks in all while featuring the likes of Pillboyy, Soweto Acapella, Maglakz, Morena, Kwazi M, Rowmy Flames, C Jaymnadi, Nest and SpaceSaveLogic as they strive into perfecting a new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album:

1. DJ Sabby – Imali (Intro) ft. Pillboyy & Soweto Acapella

2. DJ Sabby – Baleka ft. Maglakz & Morena

3. DJ Sabby – Nothing ft. Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames

4. DJ Sabby – Psycho ft. G Twizz, Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames

5. DJ Sabby – Don Mairafela ft. C Jaymnadi

6. DJ Sabby – What It Do ft. Nest & SpaceSaveLogic

7. DJ Sabby – Spooked Up

8. DJ Sabby – Hold It Steady

9. DJ Sabby – Polo

10. DJ Sabby – uSheleni

11. DJ Sabby – Shaka Zulu

12. DJ Sabby – Top Sgelegeqe

13. DJ Sabby – Umqondo

14. DJ Sabby – Thata

Download and share “Next Up Vol 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply