DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album

DJ Cleo - Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer DJ Cleo who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns today with his highly anticipated 2021 amapiano LP project titled Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)

“Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album” have been standing tall over the last couple of months to become one of the best amapiano project this year, as the hit maker have so much added massive energy to attain such level. The project will serve as his second project this year, and will house about 17 killer tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Lady Zamar, KekeLingo, Ecks Naku, Patrick Duncan, Morongoe, Bucy Radebe, Putuma Tiso, Dr Malinga, Nokwazi and Ishmael as they all strives to perfect the new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album:

1. DJ Cleo – Ho Lokile Ku Lungile ft. Lady Zamar & KekeLingo

2. DJ Cleo – Walk in Jerusalem ft. Ecks Naku & Patrick Duncan

3. DJ Cleo – My Soul Says Yes

4. DJ Cleo – Awesome God ft. Patrick Duncan

5. DJ Cleo – Never Could Have Made It ft. Ecks Naku

6. DJ Cleo – Alpha and Omega ft. Morongoe

7. DJ Cleo – Gcina Impilo Yami ft. Bucy Radebe

8. DJ Cleo – Khuluma Baba

9. DJ Cleo – Calvary ft. Putuma Tiso

10. DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Gospel ft. Dr Malinga

11. DJ Cleo – Sizowanyathela ft. Nokwazi

12. DJ Cleo – Avulekile ft. Ishmael

13. DJ Cleo – Gospel Summer

14. DJ Cleo – Utlwa Sefefo

15. DJ Cleo – Amazing Grace

16. DJ Cleo – I Lift My Hands

17. DJ Cleo, Bucy Radebe – Gcina Impilo Yami (Reprise)

Download and share “Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply