Jullian Gomes – Bruno & The Birds Album

Jullian Gomes – Bruno & The Birds Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jullian Gomes – Bruno & The Birds Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

World Without End record label boss and hit maker Jullian Gomes who have been considered as one of the best deep house music artist lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Bruno & The Birds Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Dwson – A Tape For You EP

“Bruno & The Birds Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 9 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Jordan Arts, Sio, Sabrina Chyld, Dwson, Kuniyuki Takahashi, Robin Fassie and KJM Cornetist as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Jullian Gomes – Bruno & The Birds Album:

1. Jullian Gomes – Fear Flying

2. Jullian Gomes – Home (feat. Jordan Arts & Sio)

3. Jullian Gomes – How ? (feat. Sabrina Chyld)

4. Jullian Gomes – Intruder (feat. Dwson & Sio)

5. Jullian Gomes – Traffic (Interlude)

6. Jullian Gomes – Let Me Go (feat. Kuniyuki Takahashi & Sio)

7. Jullian Gomes – uHambo

8. Jullian Gomes – Purple Trees (feat. Robin Fassie & KJM Cornetist)

9. Jullian Gomes – Amaro’s Heart

Download and share “Bruno & The Birds Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply