Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album

Nomfundo Moh - Amagama Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes full

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album zip mp3 Download free 2022 Full

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Nomfundo Moh who have been trending lately returns with her highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Amagama Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

“Amagama Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced since last year, and today the songstress decides to perfect the new year with the full project. The project will house about 13 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like Magcina Kanina, Sha Sha, Ami Faku, De Mthuda, Da Muziqal Chef, NaXion Cross, Beast Rsa and Lady K as they all strive into perfecting the new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Revelation ft. Magcina Kanina (Intro)

2. Nomfundo Moh – Umthwalo

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umona

4. Nomfundo Moh – Lilizela

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nginjena

6. Nomfundo Moh – Soft Life

7. Nomfundo Moh – Phakade Lami ft. Sha Sha & Ami Faku

8. Nomfundo Moh – Kuhle ft. De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef

9. Nomfundo Moh – Ngam’khetha ft. NaXion Cross & Beast Rsa

10. Nomfundo Moh – Isandla Sikamama

11. Nomfundo Moh – Jikeleza

12. Nomfundo Moh – Shintsha ft. NaXion Cross & Lady K

13. Nomfundo Moh – Amagama (Outro)

Download and share “Amagama Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply