Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1)

Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1) zip mp3 download free 2022 full zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1) zip mp3 Download free 2022 (I am the King of amapiano Vol 2)

Finally the wait is over as award winning record producer and disc jockey Kabza De Small who have been considered as the best in the country returns with his 2022 studio LP project titled I am the king of amapiano Vol 2 shortened as KOA 2 Album (Part 1). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small – Ziwangale EP

“KOA Vol 2 Album (Part 1)” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the youngster, and practically will stand as one of the best project this year. On this one he decides to release about 6 tracks in all featuring other top artists in the country like Young Stunna, Artwork Sounds, Nkosazana Daughter, Murumba Pitch, Mhaw Keys, Njelic, Simmy, Msaki, Spartz and Stakev as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Kabza De Small – KOA Vol 2 Album (Part 1):

1. Kabza De Small – Bathini ft. Young Stunna & Artwork Sounds

2. Kabza De Small – Isoka ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Murumba Pitch

3. Kabza De Small – Eningi ft. Mhaw Keys, Njelic & Simmy

4. Kabza De Small – Khusela ft. Msaki

5. Kabza De Small – Ingabe ft. Spartz

6. Kabza De Small – Rekere 2 ft. Stakev

Download and share “KOA 2 Album (Part 1)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

One Response

Leave a Reply