Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Miss Pru DJ who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with her highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Bavumile Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mellow & Sleazy – Kwa Kwa EP

“Bavumile Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Sundile, Ncesh P, CwengaBass, Kitie, Tryace, BeeKay, Teddy, Q-Mark, Amahle, Afriikan Papi, Slick Widit and Nkatha as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album:

1. Miss Pru DJ – Ndaba Zethu ft. Sundile, Ncesh P, CwengaBass & Kitie

2. Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile ft. Sundile, CwengaBass & Kitie

3. Miss Pru DJ – Umuhle Njalo ft. Tryace, BeeKay, Teddy

4. Miss Pru DJ – Asibasabi ft. Ncesh P, BeeKay & Teddy

5. Miss Pru DJ – Khetha Wena ft. Q-Mark, Amahle, Afriikan Papi & Slick Widit

6. Miss Pru DJ – Alikho ft. Ncesh P, CwengaBass & Teddy

7. Miss Pru DJ – Viano ft. Ncesh P, BeeKay, Teddy

8. Miss Pru DJ – Husiku ft. Ncesh P, Nkatha, Beekay & Teddy

Download and share “Bavumile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply