Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP

Assiye Bongzin - Kings Of Gqom EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost

Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Assiye Bongzin who have been making lots of headlines for long now returns with a new killer 2022 mini album project titled Kings Of Gqom EP. Download below and enjoy

VERY HOT: Mampintsha – Diego EP

“Kings Of Gqom EP” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced many months ago, and today the youngster decides to claim the throne by himself. The project will house about 9 tracks in all where he worked alongside other top artists in the country like General C’mamane, CeeyaDaDj, King Lee, DJ Ligwa, Benten, Cultivated Soulz, Uzoskhulula, Toolz Umazelaphi, Vanger Boyz and CampMasters as they all shoot to return the genre back to it’s glory.

Tracklist Of Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP:

1. Assiye Bongzin – Assiye

2. Assiye Bongzin – Kinder Joy ft. General C’mamane & CeeyaDaDj

3. Assiye Bongzin – Google ft. King Lee

4. Assiye Bongzin – Turn It Up ft. DJ Ligwa & Benten

5. Assiye Bongzin – Detune ft. Cultivated Soulz

6. Assiye Bongzin – Gqom ‘ Xtreme ft. General C’mamane

7. Assiye Bongzin & General C’mamane – Ubtg ft. Uzoskhulula & Toolz Umazelaphi

8. Assiye Bongzin – uRanger ft. Vanger Boyz

9. Assiye Bongzin – Tracktion ft. CampMasters

Download and share “Kings Of Gqom EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply