Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album

Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Paradise Sound System Records top notch songstress and performer Gigi Lamayne who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns today with her latest 2023 studio LP project titled Vision Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album

“Vision Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album:

1. Gigi Lamayne, Lady Du & Robot Boii ft Ntosh Gazi & Mustbedubz – Menzi Ngubane

2. Gigi Lamayne ft Okyeame Kwame & Holy Ten – Qoqo

3. Gigi Lamayne ft Chukido – No Shakara

4. Gigi Lamayne – Ikuwe

5. Gigi Lamayne ft Chukido – Kilimanjaro

6. Gigi Lamayne & Masterkraft – World Dance

7. Gigi Lamayne ft Just Bheki – My Chicken

8. Gigi Lamayne – Let My People Go

9. Gigi Lamayne ft אתניקס – Walk Funny

10. Gigi Lamayne ft Natasha Chansa – Africa Is Not a Jungle

Download and share “Vision Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply