Darque – More Life Album

Darque - More Life Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Darque – More Life Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Tambo Projects Records top notch music artist and performer Darque who have been topping many musical charts since the start of the year is here today as he perfects his presence with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled More Life Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Darque – Ngihole EP

“More Life Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Atmos Blaq, Blxckie, Kitchen Mess, Sjava, Murumba Pitch, Zaba, Mthunzi, JNR (SA), Cnethemba Gonelo and Jessica LM as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Darque – More Life Album:

1. Darque & Atmos Blaq – Uyozisola ft. Mthunzi

2. Darque & Blxckie – To The Sky

3. Darque & Kitchen Mess – Summer Days

4. Darque & Sjava – Mngani

5. Darque & Murumba Pitch – O Khokho

6. Darque & Zaba – Iminyango

7. Darque & Mthunzi – Moja

8. Darque & JNR (SA) – Embo ft. Cnethemba Gonelo

9. Darque & Simmy – Blessed

10. Darque & Jessica LM – Kuyabanda

11. Darque & JNR (SA) – More Life

Download and share “More Life Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply