Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP

Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist Lily Faith who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled The Birth of Faith EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Csana – My Faith EP

“The Birth of Faith EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Lwah Ndlunkulu, Ze2, Zakwe, Anzo, Oskido, Mr Music and X-Wise as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP:

1. Lily Faith – Ngangingazi ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu & Ze2

2. Lily Faith – Idedele ft. Zakwe & Anzo

3. Lily Faith – Ngihlanze ft. Oskido & Mr Music

4. Lily Faith – Ikhenana ft. Oskido & X-Wise

5. Lily Faith – Loko Loko

6. Lily Faith – Before You

Download and share “The Birth of Faith EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply