Csana – My Faith EP

Csana – My Faith EP zip mp3 download free 2021 ft heavy k datafilehost zippyshare

Csana – My Faith EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 ft. Heavy K

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Csana who have been hitting up the country within these past weeks finally returns with her long awaited 2021 mini album project titled My Faith EP where she featured Heavy K. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bassie – Msholokazi EP

“My Faith EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the Drumboss himself, and will serve as the first joint project the the duo. The project also follows their single which was released about a month ago, and since then fans have been all over the songstress. On the one, they perfected the project with the help Mzulu Kakhulu and Khobzn Kiavalla on about 5 tracks. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Csana – My Faith EP:

1. Csana – Makudede ft. Heavy K, Mzulu Kakhulu & Khobzn Kiavalla

2. Csana – Jikelele

3. Csana – Mdali ft. Heavy K

4. Csana – Ingoma ft. Heavy K

5. Csana – Umgowo ft. Heavy K

Download and share “My Faith EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply