Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album

Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and songwriter Gigi Lamayne who have been making series of headlines lately returns with her highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Set In Stone Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Rethabile Khumalo – The Legacy Album

“Set In Stone Album” have been on the top trend for long now after the track was shared by the songstress and also dominating as one of the best pop LP project this year. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like MusiholiQ, Majorsteez, Kid X, Aux Cable, Phantom Steeze, Don Calya, Alfa Kat & Naethebae, Alfa Kat, Naethebae, Big Zulu, Anzo, Vugat M Beats, Busiswa and Makhadzi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album:

1. Gigi Lamayne – Oh My Gin

2. Gigi Lamayne – George Goch ft. MusiholiQ & Majorsteez

3. Gigi Lamayne – iLotto ft. Kid X, Aux Cable & Phantom Steeze

4. Gigi Lamayne – Good Good ft. Don Calya

5. Gigi Lamayne – Fabiani ft. Alfa Kat & Naethebae

6. Gigi Lamayne – Empini ft. Big Zulu & Anzo

7. Gigi Lamayne – Wer U R ft. Vugat M Beats

8. Gigi Lamayne – Radio

9. Gigi Lamayne – B Day

10. Gigi Lamayne – Mashonisa ft. Busiswa & Makhadzi

Download and share “Set In Stone Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply