Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP

Deep Xcape - Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producers and performers Deep Xcape who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Buddynice – Bush Doctor EP

“Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Judy Jay, DJ Thobs, Lady Sakhe, SoulBee and DJ Buhle as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP:

1. Deep Xcape & Judy Jay – 7th Spell

2. Deep Xcape & DJ Thobs – The Guest

3. Deep Xcape & Lady Sakhe – The Devil

4. Deep Xcape & SoulBee – Preach

5. Deep Xcape & DJ Buhle – Dark City

Download and share “Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply