Tellaman – Good Regardless EP

Tellaman - Good Regardless EP zip mp3 download full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Tellaman – Good Regardless EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Universal Music Group records top notch RnB singer and songwriter Tellaman who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Good Regardless EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album

“Good Regardless EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like DJ KillaMo, CrownedYung, Lastee, Ricky Tyler and Nasty C as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Tellaman – Good Regardless EP:

1. Tellaman – Troublesome

2. Tellaman – LM4M

3. Tellaman – Baby Girl Ft. DJ KillaMo

4. Tellaman – Hush Ft. CrownedYung & Lastee

5. Tellaman – Like A Drug Ft. Ricky Tyler

6. Tellaman – Conversation Ft. Nasty C

7. Tellaman – No Love

8. Tellaman – Rollercoaster Ft. Nasty C

Download and share “Good Regardless EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply