Bongza – Bayeke EP

Bongza – Bayeke EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Bongza – Bayeke EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented hit maker Bongza who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Bayeke EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP

“Bayeke EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Deeper Phil, Yallunder, Shino Kikai, Mhaw Keys, Yallunder, Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil, Tracey, MDU a.k.a TRP, Sha Sha, Kabza De Small, Semi Tee, Malemon and Kabelo Sings as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Bongza – Bayeke EP:

1. Bongza – Bayeke ft. Deeper Phil, Yallunder & Shino Kikai

2. Bongza – Endleni’yam ft. Mhaw Keys & Yallunder

3. Bongza – Nguwe ft. Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai

4. Bongza – Thathokwam ft. Tracey & MDU a.k.a TRP

5. Bongza – Something About it ft. MDU a.k.a TRP, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small

6. Bongza – Black Label ft. Deeper Phil & Shino

7. Bongza – Njolo Phantsi ft. Semi Tee, Malemon & Kabelo Sings

Download and share “Bayeke EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply